LADY GAGA Tickets

LADY GAGA Tickets
LADY GAGA Tickets

Lady Gaga VIP Packages & Tickets – Park Theater at Park MGM, Las Vegas 2019, Concert Dates – Enigma + Jazz & Piano. Meet & Greet with Lady Gaga.

 

Discount Show Tickets
Buy Tickets

LADY GAGA TICKETS & VIP PACKAGES

Superstar entertainer Lady Gaga will launch her Las Vegas Residency; Lady Gaga Enigma + Lady Gaga Jazz & Piano at Park Theater MGM.

Buy VIP Packages for an upcoming Lady Gaga concert at the Park Theater, Park MGM in Las Vegas.

Lady Gaga Meet And Greet Package – $9,975

  • Premium Ticket in the first 10 rows of the Orchestra.
  • Meet and Greet with Lady Gaga.
  • Personal Photo with Lady Gaga.
  • Escorted entry Into the theater.
  • Custom VIP Gift Bag designed exclusively for Lady Gaga VIPs.
  • Includes Lady Gaga themed VIP merchandise items designed created exclusively for package purchasers.
  • Commemorative VIP laminate.

Lady Gaga Hospitality – $5,225

  • Premium ticket in the first 10 rows of the Orchestra.
  • Access to exclusive pre-show VIP reception with hors d‘oeuvres and open bar.
  • Custom VIP Gift Bag designed exclusively for Lady Gaga VIPs.
  • Includes Lady Gaga themed VIP merchandise items designed created exclusively for package purchasers.
  • Commemorative VIP laminate.

Lady Gaga Hot Seat Package – $4,275

  • Premium ticket in the first 10 rows of the Orchestra.
  • Custom VIP Gift Bag designed exclusively for Lady Gaga VIPs.
  • Includes Lady Gaga themed VIP merchandise items designed created exclusively for package purchasers.
  • Commemorative VIP laminate.

BUY VIP PACKAGES NOW >

LADY GAGA REVIEWS

This show was amazing! If you have the money to go, you should, you won't regret it! It a blast!
John, Las Vegas
This was a beautiful crazy experience and if you love Gaga you MUST GO. The costumes, props, and dancing were all amazing.
Emma, New York
She was fabulous! It was my first time ever seeing her in concert and I'm glad it was at The Park MGM!
Mike, Toronto

LADY GAGA LAS VEGAS SCHEDULE 2019

List of all Lady Gaga concert dates for 2019.

Lady Gaga Enigma

  • May 30, 2019, Thu – 8:00 PM
  • Jun 01, 2019, Sat – 8:00 PM
  • Jun 06, 2019, Thu – 8:00 PM
  • Jun 08, 2019, Sat – 8:00 PM
  • Jun 12, 2019, Wed – 8:00 PM
  • Jun 14, 2019, Fri – 8:00 PM
  • Oct 17, 2019, Thu – 8:00 PM
  • Oct 19, 2019, Sat – 8:00 PM
  • Oct 23, 2019, Wed – 8:00 PM
  • Oct 25, 2019, Fri – 8:00 PM
  • Oct 31, 2019, Thu – 8:00 PM
  • Nov 02, 2019, Sat – 8:00 PM
  • Nov 06, 2019, Wed – 8:00 PM
  • Nov 08, 2019, Fri – 8:00 PM

Lady Gaga Jazz and Piano

  • Jun 02, 2019, Sun – 8:00 PM
  • Jun 09, 2019, Sun – 8:00 PM
  • Jun 15, 2019, Sat – 8:00 PM
  • Oct 20, 2019, Sun – 8:00 PM
  • Oct 26, 2019, Sat – 8:00 PM
  • Nov 03, 2019, Sun – 8:00 PM
  • Nov 09, 2019, Sat – 8:00 PM

BUY LADY GAGA TICKETS NOW >

UPCOMING SHOWS

Today, May. 21th
Wednesday, May. 22th
Thursday, May. 23th
Friday, May. 24th
Saturday, May. 25th
Sunday, May. 26th

LADY GAGA VIDEO

PHOTO GALLERY

Lady-Gaga-las-vegas-stage
Lady-Gaga-las-vegas-tickets
lady-gaga-las-vegas-tickets

VENUE

Park Theater Las Vegas photo

Park Theater Las Vegas

3770 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109